Search
#
Send date Mailing subject
1
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:28:12
Friday, La Casa del Son at Taverna Plaka
2
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 01:45:28
SALSAtlanta Newsletter.
3
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 10:16:48
BAILAtlanta - June 15-17
4
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 21:50:57
This Friday, party at La Casa del Son
5
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:52:15
The Afro Cuban All Stars - Feb 3
6
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 06:49:46
Classes resume Thursday
7
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 10:48:25
This Friday, party at La Casa del Son
8
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:56:13
Fiesta de Navidad. December 16th
9
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 20:05:31
Friday - SALSAtlanta Holiday Party
10
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 23:20:29
Fiesta de Navidad. December 8th
11
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 13:36:24
Happy Thanksgiving!!!
12
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:16:41
SALSAtlanta Upcoming events
13
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 08:43:50
Halloween Party. Friday at La Casa del Son
14
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:36:30
Thursday, Salsa Suelta Class with Steve
15
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 03:51:29
SALSAtlanta - Friday at La Casa del Son.
16
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:14:46
Friday, wear you favorite white. La Casa del Son
17
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 19:00:28
All Stars - Workshop and Party
18
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:13:52
SALSAtlanta Newsletter. Friday at Plaka.
19
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:20:31
Thursday, rueda class in Hapeville.
20
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 18:40:27
Thursday, Salsa Suelta and Intermediate Rueda